Buy Online Prefab Sprout - Protest Songs (Remastered)

Prefab Sprout

Protest Songs (Remastered) Heavyweight Vinyl

Heavyweight LP €24.99

Release Date: 25/10/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy Heavyweight LP only

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Side 1

1. The World Awake
2. Life Of Surprises
3. Horsechimes
4. Wicked Things
5. Dublin

Side 2

1. Tiffanys
2. Diana
3. Talking Scarlet
4. ‘Til The Cows Come Home
5. Pearly Gates